Family Guy Season 3
6.5/10 by 1168 users
Title:Family Guy
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2001-07-11
Season Number: 3
Total Episodes: 22
Overview: Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.
Stars: Seth MacFarlane (Peter Griffin / Brian Griffin / Stewie Griffin / Glenn Quagmire / Tom Tucker / God / Kool-Aid Guy (voice)), Alex Borstein (Lois Griffin (voice)), Mila Kunis (Meg Griffin (voice)), Seth Green (Chris Griffin (voice))


All Episodes on season 3

Death Lives

Episode 6 : Death Lives

August 15, 2001
Lethal Weapons

Episode 7 : Lethal Weapons

August 22, 2001
Mr. Saturday Knight

Episode 9 : Mr. Saturday Knight

September 05, 2001
Screwed the Pooch

Episode 13 : Screwed the Pooch

November 29, 2001
Road to Europe

Episode 20 : Road to Europe

February 07, 2002