Download Now
Doctor Who Series 9
7/10 by 1179 users
Rate Now!
Title:Doctor Who
Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2015-09-19
Season Number: 9
Total Episodes: 12
Overview: The Doctor looks and seems human. He's handsome, witty, and could be mistaken for just another man in the street. But he is a Time Lord: a 900 year old alien with 2 hearts, part of a gifted civilization who mastered time travel. The Doctor saves planets for a living – more of a hobby actually, and he's very, very good at it. He's saved us from alien menaces and evil from before time began – but just who is he?
Stars: Peter Capaldi (The Doctor), Pearl Mackie (Bill), Matt Lucas (Nardole)


All Episodes on season 9

Sleep No More

Episode 9 : Sleep No More

November 14, 2015
Face the Raven

Episode 10 : Face the Raven

November 21, 2015
Heaven Sent (1)

Episode 11 : Heaven Sent (1)

November 28, 2015
Hell Bent (2)

Episode 12 : Hell Bent (2)

December 05, 2015