Download Now
Doctor Who Series 7
7/10 by 1179 users
Rate Now!
Title:Doctor Who
Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2012-09-01
Season Number: 7
Total Episodes: 13
Overview: The Doctor looks and seems human. He's handsome, witty, and could be mistaken for just another man in the street. But he is a Time Lord: a 900 year old alien with 2 hearts, part of a gifted civilization who mastered time travel. The Doctor saves planets for a living – more of a hobby actually, and he's very, very good at it. He's saved us from alien menaces and evil from before time began – but just who is he?
Stars: Peter Capaldi (The Doctor), Pearl Mackie (Bill), Matt Lucas (Nardole)


All Episodes on season 7

A Town Called Mercy

Episode 3 : A Town Called Mercy

September 15, 2012
The Power of Three

Episode 4 : The Power of Three

September 22, 2012
Cold War

Episode 8 : Cold War

April 13, 2013

Episode 9 : Hide

April 20, 2013