Supernatural Season 4
7.2/10 by 1388 users
Genre: Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2008-09-18
Season Number: 4
Total Episodes: 22
Overview: When they were boys, Sam and Dean Winchester lost their mother to a mysterious and demonic supernatural force. Subsequently, their father raised them to be soldiers. He taught them about the paranormal evil that lives in the dark corners and on the back roads of America ... and he taught them how to kill it. Now, the Winchester brothers crisscross the country in their '67 Chevy Impala, battling every kind of supernatural threat they encounter along the way.
Stars: Jensen Ackles (Dean Winchester), Jim Beaver (Bobby Singer), Jared Padalecki (Sam Winchester), Misha Collins (Castiel), Alexander Calvert (Jack), Samantha Smith (Mary Winchester), Kim Rhodes (Sheriff Jody Mills), David Haydn-Jones (Arthur Ketch), Loretta Devine (Missouri Moseley), Ruth Connell (Rowena MacLeod), Mark Pellegrino (Lucifer), Briana Buckmaster (Donna Hanscum)


All Episodes on season 4

Lazarus Rising

Episode 1 : Lazarus Rising

September 18, 2008
In the Beginning

Episode 3 : In the Beginning

October 02, 2008

Episode 4 : Metamorphosis

October 09, 2008
Monster Movie

Episode 5 : Monster Movie

October 16, 2008
Yellow Fever

Episode 6 : Yellow Fever

October 23, 2008
Wishful Thinking

Episode 8 : Wishful Thinking

November 06, 2008
Heaven and Hell

Episode 10 : Heaven and Hell

November 20, 2008
Family Remains

Episode 11 : Family Remains

January 15, 2009
Sex and Violence

Episode 14 : Sex and Violence

February 05, 2009
The Rapture

Episode 20 : The Rapture

April 30, 2009